## Planning and Decision-Making Committee Members

Name	Title	Campus	Member Until
Doris Messer	<b>Business Representative</b>		May 11
Mitchell Leismann	Business Representative		May 11
Bobby Stuart	Community Representative		May 11
Cleo Cooper	Community Representative		May 11
Missy DeGraffenried	Parent	LES	May 11
Jackie Cundieff	Teacher	LES	May 11
Elaine McDaniel	Teacher	LES	May 11
Janie Rabb	Non-Teaching Staff	LES	May 10
Ella Daye Flowers	Teacher	PES	May 11
Karena Prew	Teacher	PES	May 11
<b>Sherry Roberts</b>	Non-Teaching Staff	PES	May 11
Debbie Coats	Parent	Jr. High	May 11
Laura Sewell	Teacher	Jr. High	May 10
Jessica Keese	Teacher	Jr. High	May 11
Allison Abrams	Non-Teaching Staff	Jr. High	May 11
Margaret Haverlah	Parent	High School	May 11
Shannon Taylor	Teacher	High School	<b>May 10</b>
Angela Gamez	Teacher	High School	May 11
Dawn Hansen	Non-Teaching Staff	High School	May 11
Sheila White	Special Education Director	Special Ed.	May 10